Your Councillors 2019-20


Town Mayor - Councillor Richard Scott

Deputy Town Mayor - Councillor Bob Johnson

Leader of the Council - Councillor Jocelyn Towns

Deputy Leader of the Council - Councillor Chris Funnell

Click here to link to the Town Mayor's page which includes information on how to invite the Mayor to an event

To contact a member, please complete our Contact a Councillor Form.


Elected to serve on Marlow Town Council until the Local Elections in May 2020:


North West Ward (Map)

Cllr Suzanne Brown +

Cllr Roy Cadman

Deputy Leader Cllr Chris Funnell

Deputy Town Mayor Cllr Bob Johnson

Cllr Camilla Keighley

Cllr Neil Marshall +


Cllr Roger Wilson +






















Marlow South Ward (Map)

Town Mayor Cllr Richard Scott 



Leader Cllr Jocelyn Towns

Marlow South East Ward (Map)

Cllr Tim Avery

Cllr Kathy Thomson

Cllr Emily West



+ Wycombe District Councillor for Marlow

Marlow Town Council,
Court Garden, Pound Lane,
Marlow, Bucks

Telephone: 01628 484024

© 2015 Marlow Town Council