Mayor and Deputy Mayor of Marlow Re-Elected

Dianne Bennett-Rice

Mayor and Deputy Mayor were re-elected at the Annual Meeting on Tuesday 10th May 2016. 

Your Mayor for 2016/17 is Councillor Bob Johnson (second year)

The Deputy Mayor for 2016/17 is Councillor Jocelyn Towns (second year)


More information on the AGM to follow... 

Marlow Town Council,
Court Garden, Pound Lane,
Marlow, Bucks

Telephone: 01628 484024

© 2015 Marlow Town Council